day 9 internship - Reisverslag uit Eaglesham, Verenigd Koninkrijk van maxime hollanders - WaarBenJij.nu day 9 internship - Reisverslag uit Eaglesham, Verenigd Koninkrijk van maxime hollanders - WaarBenJij.nu

day 9 internship

Door: maxime

Blijf op de hoogte en volg maxime

07 Mei 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Eaglesham

This day I would go to my other workplacement named: Hunter House Coffeeshop. I first introduced myself to the rest of the volunteers. Afterwards they first learned me how to make the different coffees. It really became an incredible busy day and I did not stand still, because I continually was busy with doing all kinds of things like: preparing food, doing the dishes, clean the tables and serving the food. Personally I really liked the rest of the staff and it already felt like at home. When Susan picked me up she said that she had borrowed a playstation 3 with some games from a friend of her. So when I came home I plugged the Playstation in and started to play with it. I also watched the Champions League game from the evening before.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Eaglesham

maxime

My name is Maxime Hollanders and I am 17 years old. The name of my school is 'Varendonck College'. This year I will fulfill my internship in Scotland for 2 weeks. The first week I will have my workplacement at a ski centre and the second week I will work at a coffehouse. I will stay at a family who I already met a few times in the French Alpes. Their house is situated close to the city of Glasgow. My main goal is to improve my English and I also want to get some more work experience in a foreign country. I expect to have a great journey where I will meet a lot of people to whom I can speak with to improve my English.

Actief sinds 21 Mei 2015
Verslag gelezen: 69
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1948

Voorgaande reizen:

21 Mei 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

29 April 2015 - 13 Mei 2015

Internship to Scotland

Landen bezocht: